Visit to the studios
Residents 2022-2023
March 06, 2023
Were attending :

the Jury members :
Albert Baronian,
Mimi Dusselier
Olivier Kaeppelin
Patricia van Thillo,
Benedikt van den Vorst,
François Masquelin

and our guest :
Natalia Petroff



Click the
Artist's name 
to link to his/her website
or instagram.

All rights on the artworks
belong to the artists.